Seung Kim Laboratory

 

Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Stanford School of Medicine
Stanford University
Stanford University

 

Home
Current Research
Contact Info
Seung Kim Bio
Publications
Social Outings
Lab Alumni
Developmental Biology
Kim Lab

 

 

 

Antonova, Julie UC San Diego Medical Student jantonov@ucsd.edu
Apelqvist, Asa Umea Center for Molekylar Medicin Assistant Professor asa.gilthorpe@ucmm.umu.se
Barsh, Gabrielle University of Washington MSTP  
Bodnar, Megan Watson School, CSHL Graduate School megan.bodnar@gmail.com
Bustamante, Erika California Council on Science and Technology Legislative Fellow  
Chen, Hainan Mt. Sinai School of Medicine Research Assistant Professor hainan.chen@mssm.edu
Dickinson, Kari Patent Law   carvergwtw@yahoo.com
Fontaine, Magali Stanford University Assistant Professor, Dept of Pathology magalif@stanford.edu
Ghodasara, Amar MIT Graduate School amar10@gmail.com
Harmon, Erin Sanford Health, Sioux Falls, South Dakota Staff Scientist harmone@sanfordhealth.org
Heit, Jeremy Massachusetts General Hospital Chief Resident, Radiology jeremy.heit@gmail.com
Hori, Yuichi Kobe University School of Medicine Associate Professor horiy@med.kobe-u.ac.jp
Karnik, Satyajit Gilead Staff Scientist satyakarnik@yahoo.com
Ko, Andrew UCSF Assistant Professor, Oncology andrewko@medicine.ucsf.edu
Kundu, Sharmistha Kingston Lab, MGH and Harvard Medical School Postdoctoral Fellow  
Lee, Joon NYU MD/PhD (MSTP) joon.lee@med.nyu.edu
Lee, Phoebe Washington University in St.Louis Pediatrics Residency phlee@stanford.edu
Liu, Lucy Hsinlu Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine Medical student
McKnight, Kristen Stem CentRx Scientist II kristen.mcknight@stemcentrx.com
McLean, Graeme Clontech Laboratories, Inc. CA San Francisco Bay Area Territory Manager graeme_mclean@clontech.com
Osborne, Douglas IDEC Lab Supervisor Douglas.Osborne@biogenidec.com
Park, Keon Min (Minnie) University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas Medical Student  
Peterson, Johan UC Davis Pediatrics Residency  
Rodriguez, Ryan VistaGen Therapeutics, Inc. Research Specialist rodriguezrt@gmail.com
Rulifson, Ingrid Amgen Research Scientist ingridrulifson@sbcglobal.net
Salmi, Darren Stanford University Medical Center Pathology Resident dsalmi@stanford.edu
Sommerman, Erica UCSB Graduate School sommermann@stanfordalumni.org
Smart, Nora Scripps Research Institute Scientist, Beutler Group  
Stanley, Susan Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine MSTP student
Talbott, Maya Stanford University Undergraduate
Tsai, Bernette Santa Clara Valley Medical Center, San Jose, CA Resident Physician bernette.c.tsai.01@alum.dartmouth.org
Viswanathan, Kartik Stanford Postdoctoral Fellow kartikv@stanford.edu
Wang, Pei University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio Assistant Professor wangp3@uthscsa.edu
Yu, David Cell Applications Research Scientist cellapplications@gmail.com
Yen, Michael Stanford Oncology myen@stanford.edu
Zhang, Andy UT Galveston    Assistant Professor azhang@leland.stanford.edu
Zhang, Lillian UC Davis    MSTP student  

 

Last updated on 7/19/2013

Seung Kim Lab Meeting & Journal Club Schedule