Seung Kim Laboratory

 

Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Stanford School of Medicine
Stanford University
Stanford University

 

Home
Current Research
Contact Info
Seung Kim Bio
Publications
Social Outings
Lab Alumni
Developmental Biology
Kim Lab

 

 

 

Kim Lab Contact Information

Department of Developmental Biology
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Beckman Center B300
Stanford University School of Medicine
279 Campus Drive
Stanford, CA 94305-5329
Office: 650.723.6230
Facsimile: 650.725.7739

 

Current Members

Seung K. Kim, PI
Office: 650.723.6230
Email: seungkim@stanford.edu

Sue Elliott, Administration
Office: 650.498.7301
Email: sue.elliott@stanford.edu

Hatice Efsun Arda, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: ardah@stanford.edu

Ronadip Banerjee, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7602
Email: ronadip@stanford.edu

Harini Chakravarthy, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7602
Email: harinic@stanford.edu

Xueying Gu, Research Assistant
Lab: 650.725.7599
Email: xueyingg@stanford.edu

Lutz Kockel, Research Associate
Lab: 650.724.5064
Email: lkockel@stanford.edu

Jonghyeob Lee (James), Research Associate
Lab: 650.725.7599
Email: jonghyeob.lee@stanford.edu

Thomas Leung, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7487
Email: thl@stanford.edu

Lingyu Li, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7487
Email: lingyuli@stanford.edu

Kathy Liu, Lab Manager
Lab: 650.724.5064
Email: kathyyhl@stanford.edu

Sangbin Park, Research Associate
Lab: 650.724.5064
Email: sangbin@stanford.edu

Philip Pauerstein, Graduate Student
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: ppauer@stanford.edu

Richard Rodriguez, Laboratory Technician
Lab: 650.725.7825
Email: rhrmlr1@stanford.edu

Emily Snyder, Research Assistant
Lab: 650.725.7487
Email: ersnyder@stanford.edu

Jing Wang, Senior Researcher
Lab: 650.725.7602
Email: jingw1@stanford.edu

Yan Hang, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: yanhang1@stanford.edu

Cecile Jacovetti, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.724.5064
Email: cecilej@stanford.edu

Jennifer Tsai, Bioinformatician
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: jentsai@stanford.edu

 

Last updated on 11/06/2013

 

 

Seung Kim Lab Meeting & Journal Club Schedule