Lab Alumni

AlumnusInstitutionPositione-mail
Antonova, JulieUC San DiegoMedical Studentjantonov@ucsd.edu
Arda, EfsunNational Cancer Institute, National Institutes of HealthEarl Stadtman Investigatorefsun.arda@gmail.com
Apelqvist, AsaUmea Center for Molekylar MedicinAssistant Professorasa.gilthorpe@ucmm.umu.se
Barsh, GabrielleUniversity of WashingtonMSTP 
Bodnar, MeganMt. Sinai School of MedicinePost-doctoral fellowmegan.bodnar@mssm.edu
Bustamante, ErikaStanford UniversityGovernment Relations Associate Stanford University 
Chen, HainanMt. Sinai School of MedicineResearch Assistant Professorhainan.chen@mssm.edu
Dickinson, KariCarlsbad CAPatent Agent and Managing Practitioner Grant IPcarvergwtw@yahoo.com
Fontaine, MagaliUniversity of Maryland School of MedicineAssociate Professormfontaine@som.umaryland.edu
Ghodasara, AmarMITGraduate Schoolamar10@gmail.com
Harmon, ErinSanford Health, Sioux Falls, South DakotaStaff Scientistharmone@sanfordhealth.org
Heit, JeremyStanford University School of Medicine Interventional RadiologyAssistant Professorjheit@stanford.edu
Hori, YuichiKobe University School of MedicineAssociate Professorhoriy@med.kobe-u.ac.jp
Karnik, SatyajitGileadStaff Scientistsatyakarnik@yahoo.com
Ko, AndrewUCSFAssociate Professor, Oncologyandrewko@medicine.ucsf.edu
Kundu, SharmisthaKingston Lab, MGH and Harvard Medical SchoolPostdoctoral Fellow 
Lee, JoonNYUMD/PhD (MSTP)joon.lee@med.nyu.edu
Lee, PhoebeWashington University in St.LouisPediatrics Residencyphlee@stanford.edu
Leung, ThomasUniversity of PennsylvaniaAssistant Professorthl@upenn.edu
Liu, Lucy HsinluJohns Hopkins University, School of MedicineMedical student 
McKnight, KristenStem CentRxScientist IIkristen.mcknight@stemcentrx.com
McLean, GraemeClontech Laboratories, Inc.CA San Francisco Bay Area Territory Managergraeme_mclean@clontech.com
Osborne, DouglasIDECLab SupervisorDouglas.Osborne@biogenidec.com
Park, Keon Min (Minnie)University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at DallasMedical Student 
Peterson, JohanUC DavisPediatrics Residency 
Rodriguez, RyanVistaGen Therapeutics, Inc.Research Specialistrodriguezrt@gmail.com
Rosli, Yenny   
Rulifson, IngridAmgenResearch Scientistingridrulifson@sbcglobal.net
Salmi, DarrenStanford University Medical CenterAssistant Professor, Pathology and Anatomydsalmi@stanford.edu
Smart, NoraScripps Research InstituteScientist, Beutler Group 
Snyder, EmilyNGM BiopharmaceuticalsRA IIemilysnyder89@gmail.com
Sommerman, EricaUCSBGraduate Schoolsommermann@stanfordalumni.org
Stanley, SusanJohns Hopkins University, School of MedicineMSTP student 
Sugiyama, TakuyaTokyo University, and University HospitalAssistant Professor 
Talbott, MayaStanford UniversityUndergraduate 
Tsai, BernetteSanta Clara Valley Medical Center, San Jose, CAResident Physicianbernette.c.tsai.01@alum.dartmouth.org
Viswanathan, KartikCornell-Weill School of MedicineMedical Studentkartikv@stanford.edu
Wang, JingStanford University School of MedicineLife Science Rsch Prof 2 in Neurologyjingw1@stanford.edu
Wang, PeiUniversity of Texas Health Science Center at San AntonioAssistant Professorwangp3@uthscsa.edu
Yu, DavidCell ApplicationsResearch Scientistcellapplications@gmail.com
Yen, MichaelStanfordOncologymyen@stanford.edu
Zhang, AndyUT Galveston Assistant Professorazhang@leland.stanford.edu
Zhang, LillianUC Davis MSTP student