Lab Members

 

Seung K. Kim, PI
Office: 650.723.6230
Email: seungkim@stanford.edu

Sue Elliott, Administration
Office: 650.498.7301
Email: sue.elliott@stanford.edu

Xueying Gu, Research Professional
Lab: 650.725.7599
Email: xueyingg@stanford.edu

Lutz Kockel, Research Associate
Lab: 650.724.5064
Email: lkockel@stanford.edu

Sangbin Park, Research Associate
Lab: 650.724.5064
Email: sangbin@stanford.edu

Richard Rodriguez, Laboratory Technician
Lab: 650.725.7825
Email: rhrmlr1@stanford.edu

Yan Hang, Research Associate
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: yanhang1@stanford.edu

Krissie Tellez, Graduate Student
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: ktellez@stanford.edu

Seokho Kim, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7602
Email: kimsh@stanford.edu

Robert Whitener, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: whitener@stanford.edu

Romina Jimena Bevacqua, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: bevacqua@stanford.edu

Mollie Friedlander, Graduate Student
Lab: 650.724.5064
Email: mfriedla@stanford.edu

Jonathan Lam, Research Assistant
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: jylam@stanford.edu

Adriana Ibarra Urizar, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: aurizar@stanford.edu

Charles Chang, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: changca@stanford.edu

Vy Nguyen, Graduate Student
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: vnguyen7@stanford.edu

Shamik Banerjee, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.724.5064
Email: shamikb@stanford.edu