Contact

Department of Developmental Biology
Stanford University
Beckman Center B300
279 Campus Drive
Stanford, CA 94305-5329

Office: 650.723.6230
Facsimile: 650.725.7739

 

Members

Seung K. Kim, PI
Office: 650.723.6230
Email: seungkim@stanford.edu

Sue Elliott, Administration
Office: 650.498.7301
Email: sue.elliott@stanford.edu

Hatice Efsun Arda, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: ardah@stanford.edu

Harini Chakravarthy, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7602
Email: harinic@stanford.edu

Xueying Gu, Research Professional
Lab: 650.725.7599
Email: xueyingg@stanford.edu

Lutz Kockel, Research Associate
Lab: 650.724.5064
Email: lkockel@stanford.edu

Sangbin Park, Research Associate
Lab: 650.724.5064
Email: sangbin@stanford.edu

Richard Rodriguez, Laboratory Technician
Lab: 650.725.7825
Email: rhrmlr1@stanford.edu

Yan Hang, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: yanhang1@stanford.edu

Heshan Peiris, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: hpeiris@stanford.edu

Krissie Tellez, Graduate Student
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: ktellez@stanford.edu

Shin Ae Kang, Visting Scholar
Lab: 650.724.5064
Email: shinae95@stanford.edu

Seokho Kim, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7602
Email: kimsh@stanford.edu

Robert Whitener, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: whitener@stanford.edu

Romina Jimena Bevacqua, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab: 650.725.7601
Email: bevacqua@stanford.edu